• La plateforme

  • QU'EST-CE QUE CONNECTY?

    Connecty est la première place de marché décentralisée de la connaissance proposant des contrats intelligents « smart contracts » permettant la désintermédiation peer-to-peer des échanges de connaissances et en faciliter la contractualisation entre deux parties sans intermédiaire. Connecty met en relation les consommateurs et les experts de la connaissance au sein d’un réseau décentralisé via un moteur de recherche efficace et pertinent qui permettra d’accéder rapidement aux porteurs de connaissance (laboratoires, chercheurs, entreprises). Connecty propose aussi des services de monitoring de veille technologique et stratégique conçu spécialement pour l’écosystème de la R&D (recherche et développement). L’objectif est de créer un écosystème de la connaissance propice à l’innovation.

  • COMMENT UTILISER LA PLATEFORME CONNECTY ?

    Conscient de l'innovation technologique que représente l'utilisation de la technologie blockchain et des « smarts contracts », l'achat et l'utilisation du Token Connecty et de la plateforme ne demanderont aucune connaissance particulière en cryptographie afin de faciliter au maximum l'expérience utilisateur de ceux qui débutent dans l’utilisation d’un swap décentralisé, la simplicité est l'une des clés de l'adoption massive. La plateforme sera construite de manière à faciliter l'échange de connaissances avec une interface utilisateur simple et ergonomique.

  • QU’EST-CE QU’UN CONTRAT INTELLIGENT « SMART CONTRACT »?

    Le « smart contract » ou « contrat intelligent » est une application de la technologie Blockchain qui a pour objectif de rendre un contrat infalsifiable et d’en garantir une exécution parfaite. Les smart contracts sont donc des programmes informatiques qui sont chargés d’exécuter les termes d’un contrat une fois que toutes les conditions sont réunies, de manière automatique et sans ’intervention d’un tiers. C’est l’un des points phares des smart contracts et de Connecty ; la désintermédiation.

  • Les tokens

  • QU’EST-CE QUE LE JETON CTY ?

    Le jeton CTY est un Token d’utilité, Il ne comporte aucune participation aux bénéfices, dividendes ou autres, il ne donne pas de droit au capital, caractéristiques associées aux titres. C’est un actif digital consommable dédié à l’utilisation des services de la plateforme Connecty, des smart contracts et/ou de servir de monnaie d’échange par la communauté. Le Token CTY donne accès aux protocoles, il est le seul moyen d’utiliser les services de la plateforme, et d'acheter de la connaissance à un autre utilisateur. IL NE GARANTIE AUCUN BENEFICE.

  • POURQUOI NE PAS UTILISER DES EUROS POUR UTILISER LES « SMART CONTRACT »?

    La réponse est très simples les smarts contract ne sont pas utilisable en monnaie FIAT. Il est aussi important d’être indépendant des cours fluctuant de certains pays, Connecty sera accessible à tous.

  • LES JETONS CTY SONT-ILS REVENDABLES?

    Oui les CTY seront convertible en BTC/ETH/USDT sur les plateformes d’échange (exchange) ainsi que sur l’échange décentralisé de Stellar. Il sera possible pour les vendeurs de connaissance de revendre leurs CTY sur les plateformes d’échanges via la plateforme moyennant une commission. Une boutique en ligne Connecty sera proposé là encore les achats se feront uniquement en CTY.

Close

Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /home/wwwapp/connecty/index.php on line 103
Share knowledge, engage innovation - connecty
  • The platform

  • WHAT IS CONNECTY?

    Connecty is the leading decentralized knowledge marketplace offering intelligent smart contracts that allow the peer-to-peer disintermediation of knowledge exchanges and facilitate contractualization between two parties without an intermediary. Connecty connects consumers and knowledge experts in a decentralized network via an efficient and relevant search engine that will provide quick access to knowledge carriers (laboratories, researchers, companies). Connecty also offers technology and strategic intelligence monitoring services designed specifically for the R & D (research and development) ecosystem. The goal is to create a knowledge ecosystem conducive to innovation.

  • HOW TO USE THE CONNECT PLATFORM?

    Conscious of the technological innovation represented by the use of blockchain technology and "smarts contracts", the purchase and use of the Token Connecty and the platform will require no particular knowledge in cryptography to make it as easy as possible. User experience of those who are new to using a decentralized swap, simplicity is one of the keys to massive adoption. The platform will be built to facilitate the exchange of knowledge with a simple and ergonomic user interface.

  • WHAT IS A « SMART CONTRACT » or «  INTELLIGENT CONTRACT »?

    The "smart contract" or «  intelligent contract » is an application of Blockchain technology that aims to make a contract tamper-proof and ensure perfect execution. Smart contracts are therefore computer programs that are responsible for executing the terms of a contract once all conditions are met, automatically and without the intervention of a third party. This is one of the key points of smart contracts and Connecty; disintermediation.

  • The tokens

  • WHAT IS CTY TOKEN?

    The CTY token is a utility Token, It does not include any participation in profits, dividends or other, it does not give any rights to capital, characteristics associated with securities. It is a consumable digital asset dedicated to the use of Connecty platform services, smart contracts and / or to serve as a bargaining chip by the community. The CTY Token gives access to the protocols, it is the only way to use the services of the platform, and to buy knowledge from another user. IT DOES NOT GUARANTEE ANY BENEFIT.

  • WHY NOT USE EURO TO USE SMART CONTRACT?

    The answer is very simple contract smarts are not usable in FIAT currency. It is also important to be independent of the fluctuating prices of certain countries, Connecty will be accessible to all.

  • ARE CTY TOKENS RESELLABLE?

    Yes, the CTY will be convertible into BTC / ETH / USDT on exchange platforms as well as on the decentralized exchange of Stellar. It will be possible for knowledge sellers to resell their CTYs on trading platforms via the platform for a commission. A Connecty online store will be offered here again, purchases will be made only in CTY.

  • ICO

  • WHAT IS AN ICO?

    An initial offering corner (ICO) is a fundraising method that operates via the issue of digital assets (tokens) during the start-up phase of a project. The purchased Tokens are then used to use the services offered by the issuer.

  • WHAT IS THE MINIMUM AMOUNT OF INVESTMENT?

    The minimum amount 500€ during the exclusive sale and private sale. The minimum amount at the 10€ public sale.

  • WHEN CAN I EXCHANGE CONNECTY TOKENS?

    At the end of the selling period of the tokens.

Close